Alphaled Team

Simon Dixon
Regional Sales Director
Retail

sdixon@lumenpulse.com
T: +44 (0) 7739 710 395 

Paul Barnes
National Account Manager
pbarnes@lumenpulse.com
T: +44 (0) 7712 875 497

Gary Lyon
Manager
UK Operations and Sales Support

glyon@lumenpulse.com
T: +44 (0) 7739 796 343

UK Partners

UK

LITE Ltd
Unit 2 Farrignton Place
Rossendale Road Industrial Estate
Burnley
Lancashire
BB11 5TY

lumenpulse@lite-ltd.co.uk
T: +44 (0) 845 873 2601
www.lite.ltd.co.uk

Northern Ireland

CHROMA LIGHTING
213-215 Donegall Avenue
Belfast
BT12 6LU

 

shaynemorrow@chromalighting.co.ukT: +44 (0) 289 027 8653
www.chromalighting.co.uk 

Scotland

KELVIN LIGHTING
Unit 3, 121 Giles street
Leith, Edinburgh
EH6 6BZ

admin@kelvinlighting.co.uk
T: +44 (0) 131 553 0269
www.kelvinlighting.co.uk 
 

Ireland Partners

Eire

WINK
Ballywaltryim Business Park
Bray
County Wicklow

Ireland
contact@wink.ie
T: +353 (0)1 276 2200
www.wink.ie 

Eire

DOMUS PROJECTS
330 The Capel, Mary’s Abbey Dublin
DO7 A597
info@domusprojects.ie
T: +353 (0)1 677 0535
www.domusprojects.ie

Isle of Man Partners

Luminaires
The Old Bakery
Victoria Road
Douglas, Isle of Man
IM2 4HD
info@luminaires.co.im
T: +44 (0) 1624 665 801
www.luminaires.co.im

Middle East Partners

Lightitude Gulf
Youmna Hamad
Dubai
P.O. Box 30571 AE
yhamad@lightitude.com
T: +971 4 342 6601
www.lightitude.com

Contact us

Address:
4th Avenue
The Village
Trafford Park
Manchester
M17 1DB

Telephone:
+44 (0) 161 872 6868
+44 (0) 203 176 5370
Press 1 for Customer Service

 

 

 

Managing Director
Yanitza Navia
email: ynavia@lumenpulse.com

T: + 44 (0) 161 872 6868 Ext 628

Human Resources Manager
Nicola Livesey
email: nlivesey@lumenpulse.com

T: + 44 (0) 161 872 6868 Ext 623

Manchester Office